Welcome_

Brighton Phoenix_

Brighton Phoenix is an athletics and triathlon club that promotes excellence in running events all the way up to ultra-marathons, from short-course multisport events to long-distance triathlons. We offer training and racing opportunities to everyone aged from 9-79 (and beyond) in a spirit of friendship and mutual support. Phoenix's core values are non-discriminatory and non-judgmental: we are about everyone being the best athlete they possibly can.

Read more about Brighton Phoenix

Fixtures_

Bewl 15 miles NOW VIRTUAL 15 JULY to 30 SEPT (NOW VIRTUAL) Wed 15 Jul 2020
PHOENIX VIRTUAL 10K 13th – 19th JULY Sun 19 Jul 2020
Bexhill 5K CANCELLED (CANCELLED) Wed 29 Jul 2020
Bewl Triathlon CANCELLED (CANCELLED) Sun 2 Aug 2020
Uckfield Autumn Duathlon CANCELLED (CANCELLED) Sun 6 Sep 2020
See all fixtures

Results_

British Masters Virtual 5k Relays (Virtual) Sun 14 Jun 2020
South Downs Way virtual relay Sat 6 Jun 2020
April Phoenix Virtual 10k (Brighton) Thu 23 Apr 2020
Virtual National Road Relay Championships (Online) Sat 4 Apr 2020
Moyleman Marathon (Lewes) Sun 15 Mar 2020
See all results

Join_

Become a Brighton Phoenix member today and take the first steps in achieving your athletic goals, no matter what they are.

Join Phoenix

BMC/Phoenix Track Open Meeting

Wednesday 20 May 2020 evening meeting has paced races for all abilities for 800m, 1500m and 3000m

Read more

Thursday Club Run

Weekly club steady run on the Downs in the summer and road in the winter months

Read more

Phoenix 10K - VIRTUAL

Phoenix plan to hold a virtual 10K week commencing 13 July

Read more