Welcome_

Brighton Phoenix_

Brighton Phoenix is an athletics and triathlon club that promotes excellence in running events all the way up to ultra-marathons, from short-course multisport events to long-distance triathlons. We offer training and racing opportunities to everyone aged from 9-79 (and beyond) in a spirit of friendship and mutual support. Phoenix's core values are non-discriminatory and non-judgmental: we are about everyone being the best athlete they possibly can.

Read more about Brighton Phoenix

Fixtures_

SEAA XC Champs (Parliament Hill London) Sat 25 Jan 2020
Worthing Sportshall League (3) - U11, U13 (Lancing Manor) Sat 1 Feb 2020
Sussex XC League (4) - All ages (Little Common, Bexhill) Sat 8 Feb 2020
Brighton Half Marathon Sun 23 Feb 2020
Frosty Aquathlon (and Frostbite) (Littlehampton) Sun 1 Mar 2020
See all fixtures

Results_

Sussex Masters XC Champs (Coombes farm Lancing) Sat 18 Jan 2020
Valencia 10k (Valencia) Sun 12 Jan 2020
Sussex Senior XC Champs (Little Common, Bexhill) Sat 4 Jan 2020
Mince Pie 10M (Peacehaven) Sun 8 Dec 2019
SEAA Masters and Inter-County XC Champs (Oxford) Sat 7 Dec 2019
See all results

Join_

Become a Brighton Phoenix member today and take the first steps in achieving your athletic goals, no matter what they are.

Join Phoenix

Race XC in the winter

Click here for details of local and national cross country races: competitions in their own right; also great for endurance training, building character, meeting other club members and racing as part of a team.

Read more

Thursday Club Run

Weekly club steady run on the Downs in the summer and road in the winter months

Read more

Phoenix 10K

Club annual seafront race entries open. Raising money for The Clocktower Sanctuary charity

Read more