Fixtures_

Links to race entry details are available by clicking on race titles

Race Date Location Age Groups Categories
Moyleman Marathon Sun 17 Mar 2024 Trail
Hastings Half Marathon Sun 24 Mar 2024 SGP
Sussex Road Relays Sat 30 Mar 2024 Preston Park All Road
Easter Monday Races Mon 1 Apr 2024 Lewes All Road
Brighton Marathon Mini Mile Sat 6 Apr 2024 Road
Brighton 10K/Marathon Sun 7 Apr 2024 Road
London Marathon Sun 21 Apr 2024 Road
Worthing Runfest 10K/Half M/Family Mile Sun 28 Apr 2024 Road
Haywards Heath 10M Sun 5 May 2024 SGP
Horsham 10K Sun 12 May 2024 SGP
Rye 10M Sun 19 May 2024 SGP
Hastings 5M Sun 2 Jun 2024 SGP
Heathfield 10K Sun 23 Jun 2024 SGP