Fixtures_

Race Date Location Age Groups Categories
Sussex U13 League (East) Wed 17 Jul 2019 Eastbourne Track
Bexhill Seafront 5k Series (July) Wed 31 Jul 2019 Bexhill SGP Road
Henfield Half Marathon Sun 18 Aug 2019 Fun
Newick 10K Sun 25 Aug 2019 Road
Sussex 10K Track Champs Mon 26 Aug 2019 K2 Crawley Track
Crawley Open Mon 26 Aug 2019 K2 Crawley Track
Kings Head Canter (5K) Mon 26 Aug 2019 Sussex Road Race Challenge Road
Sussex U15 League Final Fri 30 Aug 2019 Brighton Track
Sussex 3K track champs Sun 1 Sep 2019 K2 Crawley Track
Sussex U13 League Final Sun 1 Sep 2019 K2 Crawley Track
Hellingly 10K Sun 8 Sep 2019 SGP
Sussex XC Relays Sat 28 Sep 2019 Goodwood XC
Barns Green Half Marathon Sun 29 Sep 2019 Sussex Road Race Challenge Road
Lewes 10M Sun 6 Oct 2019 SGP
Sussex XC League (1) Sat 12 Oct 2019 Goodwood XC
Hove Prom 10K Sun 20 Oct 2019 SGP and Sussex Road Race Challenge SGP