Fixtures_

Links to race Entry Details will shortly be available by clicking on race titles

Race Date Location Age Groups Categories
Bewl 15M Sun 3 Jul 2022 SGP
Eastbourne Middle Distance Triathlon (National Champs) Sun 10 Jul 2022 Eastbourne All Multisport
Brighton Phoenix 10k Wed 13 Jul 2022 SGP
Bexhill 5K Thu 28 Jul 2022 SGP
Bewl Standard/Sprint Distance Triathlons Sun 7 Aug 2022 Bewl Water All Multisport
The London Triathlon Sun 7 Aug 2022 The Excel Centre All Multisport
Kings Head Canter Mon 29 Aug 2022 Road
Sussex 'Original ' Tri - Sprint, Standard Sun 4 Sep 2022 Ashburnham Place All Multisport
Hellingly 10K Sun 11 Sep 2022 SGP
European Duathlon Championships Sun 18 Sep 2022 Bilbao Age Group Multisport
Barns Green HalfM Sun 25 Sep 2022 Road
London Marathon Sun 2 Oct 2022 Road
Lewes Downland 10M Sun 2 Oct 2022 SGP
Hove Prom 10K Sun 30 Oct 2022 SGP