Fixtures_

Race Date Location Age Groups Categories
Beachy Head Half M Sat 26 Oct 2019 Trail
Brett Rapid Duathlon Sun 27 Oct 2019 Duath
Sussex XC League (2) Sat 9 Nov 2019 Lancing XC
Worthing Sportshall League (1) Sat 16 Nov 2019 Lancing Manor U11, U13 Track
Brighton 10K Sun 17 Nov 2019 Road
Crowborough 10K Sun 24 Nov 2019 SGP
Sussex XC League (3) Sat 30 Nov 2019 Stanmer XC
Worthing Sportshall League (2) Sat 7 Dec 2019 Lancing Manor U11, U13 Track
SEAA Masters and Inter-County XC Champs Sat 7 Dec 2019 Oxford XC
Mince Pie 10M Sun 8 Dec 2019 Peacehaven Fun
Sussex senior XC Champs Sat 4 Jan 2020 Bexhill XC
Sussex Masters XC Champs Sat 18 Jan 2020 Coombes farm Lancing XC
SEAA XC Champs Sat 25 Jan 2020 Parliament Hill London XC
Worthing Sportshall League (3) Sat 1 Feb 2020 Lancing Manor U11, U13 Track
Brighton Half M Sun 23 Feb 2020 Road
Brighton Marathon Sun 19 Apr 2020 Road
London Marathon Sun 26 Apr 2020 Road