Fixtures_

Race Date Location Age Groups Categories
Weakest Link Relays Wed 19 Jun 2019 Black Rock, Madeira Drive Road
Crawley Open Sat 22 Jun 2019 K2 Crawley Track
Heathfield 10K Sun 23 Jun 2019 SGP
Black Cap Handicap Thu 27 Jun 2019 Ditchling beacon Seniors XC
Sussex U15 League (East) Fri 28 Jun 2019 Brighton Track
Sussex U13 and Quadkids Champs Sun 7 Jul 2019 Brighton Track
Bewl Water 15M Sun 7 Jul 2019 SGP
Sussex U15 League (East) Mon 8 Jul 2019 Lewes Track
PHOENIX 10K Wed 10 Jul 2019 SGP
Sussex U13 League (East) Wed 17 Jul 2019 Eastbourne Track
Sussex U15 League Final Fri 30 Aug 2019 Brighton Track
Sussex U13 League Final Sun 1 Sep 2019 K2 Crawley Track