Fixtures_

Race Date Location Age Groups Categories
Brighton Half Marathon Sun 23 Feb 2020 Road
Frosty Aquathlon (and Frostbite) Sun 1 Mar 2020 Littlehampton Aqua
Hastings Half Marathon Sun 29 Mar 2020 SGP
Sussex Road Relays Sat 4 Apr 2020 Christ's Hospital School All ages Road
Brighton Marathon Sun 19 Apr 2020 Road
Uckfield Spring Duathlon Sun 19 Apr 2020 Uckfield Duath
London Marathon Sun 26 Apr 2020 Road
Rye 10M Sun 3 May 2020 SGP
Gatwick Half Marathon/Sussex Champs Sun 10 May 2020
Horsham 10K Sun 17 May 2020 SGP
BMC/PHOENIX Track Open Meeting Wed 20 May 2020 Withdean Track
Haywards Heath 10M Sun 24 May 2020 SGP
South Downs Way Relay Sat 6 Jun 2020
Mid Sussex Triathlon Sun 14 Jun 2020 Burgess Hill Tri
Heathfield 10K Sun 21 Jun 2020 SGP
PHOENIX 10K Wed 15 Jul 2020 SGP
Brighton Multisport Triathlon (DATE TBC) Sun 19 Jul 2020 Falmer Tri
Bewl Triathlon Sun 2 Aug 2020 Bewl Water Tri
Uckfield Autumn Duathlon Sun 6 Sep 2020 Uckfield Duath