Fixtures_

Race Date Location Age Groups Categories
Sussex Road Relays CANCELLED Sat 4 Apr 2020 CANCELLED All ages Road
Uckfield Spring Duathlon CANCELLED Sun 19 Apr 2020 CANCELLED Duath
Rye 10M POSTPONED Sun 3 May 2020 POSTPONED SGP
Horsham 10K CANCELLED Sun 17 May 2020 CANCELLED SGP
BMC/PHOENIX Track Open Meeting CANCELLED Wed 20 May 2020 CANCELLED Track
Haywards Heath 10M POSTPONED Sun 24 May 2020 POSTPONED SGP
South Downs Way Relay Sat 6 Jun 2020
Mid Sussex Triathlon Sun 14 Jun 2020 Burgess Hill Tri
Heathfield 10K Sun 21 Jun 2020 SGP
PHOENIX 10K Wed 15 Jul 2020 SGP
Brighton Multisport Triathlon (DATE TBC) Sun 19 Jul 2020 Falmer Tri
Bexhill 5K Wed 29 Jul 2020 SGP
Bewl Triathlon Sun 2 Aug 2020 Bewl Water Tri
Uckfield Autumn Duathlon Sun 6 Sep 2020 Uckfield Duath
Hellingly 10K Sun 13 Sep 2020 SGP
Brighton Marathon Sun 20 Sep 2020 Road
London Marathon Sun 4 Oct 2020 Road
Lewes Downland 10M Sun 4 Oct 2020 SGP
Gatwick Half Marathon/Sussex Champs Sun 18 Oct 2020
Hove Prom 10K Sun 18 Oct 2020 SGP
Crowborough 10K Sun 22 Nov 2020 SGP