Fixtures_

Race Date Location Age Groups Categories
Müller British Athletics Championships Fri 25 Jun 2021 Manchester Regional Arena Track
Arun 3.8k Swim Sat 26 Jun 2021 RNLI Station, Littlehampton, BN17 3BL Open Entry Swim
South Downs Way 100M Relay Sat 3 Jul 2021 Trail
Bewl Water 15M Sun 4 Jul 2021 SGP SGP
Castle Triathlon Series Sun 4 Jul 2021 Hever Castle Triathlon England Middle Distance Triathlon Championships Multisport
Phoenix Aquabike Mon 5 Jul 2021 5-11 July Same day Club Championship (virtual) Virtual
Horsham 10K Sun 11 Jul 2021 Road
Phoenix 10K Wed 14 Jul 2021 Brighton sea front SGP
Eton Dorney Tri & Para-Tri Festival Sun 18 Jul 2021 Dorney Lake, Eton Various Events, British Aquathlon Championship Multisport
London Triathlon (Sprint/Standard Tri) Sun 8 Aug 2021 London, ExCeL Centre GB Standard Distance Triathlon Qualifier Multisport
Bewl Water Standard Tri Sun 8 Aug 2021 Bewl Water, Lamberhurst, Kent, TN3 8JH Club Championship Multisport
Brighton Marathon Mini Mile Sat 11 Sep 2021 Ages 7–17 Road
Brighton Marathon Sun 12 Sep 2021 Road
Brighton and Hove Triathlon (Sprint/Standard) Sun 12 Sep 2021 Brighton and Hove Sprint Triathlon GB Age Group Qualifier Multisport
Brighton Marathon 10K Sun 12 Sep 2021 Road
River Adur 5K Swim Sat 18 Sep 2021 Shoreham Open Entry Swim
Ringmer Duathlon Sun 19 Sep 2021 Kings Academy, Lewes Road, Ringmer, E Sussex, BN8 5RB Club Championship Multisport
Castle Triathlon Series (various multiSport) Sat 25 Sep 2021 Hever Castle Standard Duathlon GB Age Group Qualifier Multisport
London Marathon Sun 3 Oct 2021 Road
Brighton half Marathon NEW DATE Sun 10 Oct 2021 NEW DATE Road
Worthing 10K Sun 10 Oct 2021 Worthing Seafront BN11 3QD 15 and above Road