Phoenix Athletics and Triathlon club

Fixtures

We show here a selective list of local and regional events. For more running fixtures information/entries see Sussex Races. For more triathlon/multisport fixtures information/entries see British Triathlon. For full details on the Sussex Grand Prix road racing series see Sussex Grand Prix . Click on the event title for more information. 

Other races may be mentioned on the forum races section

  • Sussex 10k Road Challenge
  • Sussex Grand Prix Race
  • Triathlon/ Multisport
Sunday, 30 April 2017
SGP
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Sunday, 30 April 2017
Sunday, 07 May 2017
SGP
Sunday, 07 May 2017
Sunday, 14 May 2017
Sunday, 21 May 2017
SGP
Sunday, 21 May 2017
Sunday, 28 May 2017
SGP
Sunday, 04 June 2017
SGP
Sunday, 25 June 2017
SGP
Sunday, 02 July 2017
SGP
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
SGP RACE/SUSSEX CHAMPS
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
SGP
Sunday, 27 August 2017
SGP Newick
Sunday, 10 September 2017
SGP
Sunday, 24 September 2017
SGP/Sussex Champs
Sunday, 01 October 2017
SGP
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Sunday, 29 October 2017
SGP
Sunday, 26 November 2017
SGP

Notice Board