Phoenix Athletics and Triathlon club

Fixtures

We show here a selective list of local and regional events. For more running fixtures information/entries see Sussex Races. For more triathlon/multisport fixtures information/entries see British Triathlon. For full details on the Sussex Grand Prix road racing series see Sussex Grand Prix . Click on the event title for more information. 

Other races may be mentioned on the forum races section

  • Cross Country
  • Road Running
  • Sussex 10k Road Challenge
  • Sussex Grand Prix Race
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Crystal Palace
Sunday, 24 September 2017
SGP/Sussex Champs
Saturday, 30 September 2017
Goodwood
Sunday, 01 October 2017
SGP
Saturday, 07 October 2017
Saturday, 14 October 2017
Goodwood
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Saturday, 21 October 2017
Wormwood Scrubs
Sunday, 29 October 2017
SGP
Sunday, 19 November 2017
Sunday, 03 December 2017
SGP
Saturday, 09 December 2017
Oxford

Notice Board