Phoenix Athletics and Triathlon club

Fixtures

We show here a selective list of local and regional events. For more running fixtures information/entries see Sussex Races. For more triathlon/multisport fixtures information/entries see British Triathlon. For full details on the Sussex Grand Prix road racing series see Sussex Grand Prix . Click on the event title for more information. 

Other races may be mentioned on the forum races section

  • Cross Country
  • Road Running
  • Sussex Grand Prix Race
  • Track and field
  • Triathlon/ Multisport
Sunday, 04 November 2018
Gravesend
Saturday, 10 November 2018
Stanmer Park
Saturday, 17 November 2018
Lancing (indoor)
Sunday, 18 November 2018
Sunday, 25 November 2018
SGP
Saturday, 01 December 2018
Lancing Manor
Saturday, 08 December 2018
Venue tbc
Saturday, 22 December 2018
Lancing (indoor)
Saturday, 05 January 2019
Bexhill
Saturday, 19 January 2019
Lancing Manor
Saturday, 26 January 2019
Parliament Hill
Saturday, 09 February 2019
Bexhill
Saturday, 23 February 2019
Lancing (indoor)
Sunday, 24 February 2019
Saturday, 02 March 2019
tbc
Saturday, 06 April 2019
Christ's Hospital
Sunday, 14 April 2019
Sunday, 28 April 2019

Notice Board

Sussex Grand Prix

The SGP is a series of races throughout the year in which you score points as an individual and in your age group as well as for the junior (O17/U20), men's, women's, vet men's, vet women's and overall competition. All the major Sussex clubs compete for the honours.

Relevant races are coded yellow in the fixtures list. There are ten in total of which your best six will score. Can't do six? – however many you manage can still count.

Sussex Grand Prix

 

Winter racing – important information for all age groups