Phoenix Athletics and Triathlon club

Fixtures

We show here a selective list of local and regional events. For more running fixtures information/entries see Sussex Races. For more triathlon/multisport fixtures information/entries see British Triathlon. For full details on the Sussex Grand Prix road racing series see Sussex Grand Prix . Click on the event title for more information. 

Other races may be mentioned on the forum races section

  • Cross Country
  • Road Running
  • Sussex 10k Road Challenge
  • Sussex Grand Prix Race
  • Track and field
  • Triathlon/ Multisport
Sunday, 28 May 2017
Sunday, 28 May 2017
SGP
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
Withdean Stadium
Saturday, 03 June 2017
Eastbourne to Winchester
Sunday, 04 June 2017
SGP
Sunday, 04 June 2017
Wednesday, 07 June 2017
Eastbourne
Saturday, 10 June 2017
K2 Crawley
Saturday, 10 June 2017
Crystal Palace
Sunday, 11 June 2017
Wednesday, 14 June 2017
Lewes
Thursday, 15 June 2017
Ditchling Beacon
Sunday, 18 June 2017
Sprint Tri & Adult and kids aquathlons
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
K2
Wednesday, 21 June 2017
Kemp Town Lawns, Brighton
Saturday, 24 June 2017
Sunday, 25 June 2017
SGP
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Ardingly Reservoir
Wednesday, 28 June 2017
Lewes
Sunday, 02 July 2017
Sunday, 02 July 2017
SGP
Sunday, 09 July 2017
Brighton
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
Lewes
Wednesday, 12 July 2017
SGP RACE/SUSSEX CHAMPS
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Sunday, 16 July 2017
Wednesday, 19 July 2017
Eastbourne
Wednesday, 26 July 2017
SGP
Saturday, 12 August 2017
Ardingly Reservoir
Saturday, 12 August 2017
Saturday, 19 August 2017
Crystal Palace
Saturday, 26 August 2017
Sunday, 27 August 2017
SGP Newick
Sunday, 03 September 2017
Sunday, 10 September 2017
SGP
Sunday, 17 September 2017
Sprint, Standard, Middle
Sunday, 24 September 2017
SGP/Sussex Champs
Sunday, 01 October 2017
SGP
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Sunday, 29 October 2017
SGP
Sunday, 26 November 2017
SGP

Notice Board